Contact Us

Staff

Filter
Display # 
IND Media
IND Media

indbox@theind.com
(337) 988-4607
Steve May
Steve May
Co-Publisher
stevem@theind.com
(337) 769-8613
Cherry Fisher May
Cherry Fisher May
Co-Publisher
cherryfm@theind.com
(337) 769-8620
Odie Terry
Odie Terry
Associate Publisher
odiet@theind.com
(337) 769-8616
Drue Kennerson
Drue Kennerson
Advertising Director
druek@theind.com
(337) 769-8618
Amber LeBleu
Amber LeBleu
Senior Account Manager
AmberL@theind.com
(337) 769-8604
Laura Ketteringham
Laura Ketteringham
Senior Account Manager
laurak@theind.com
(337) 769-8627
Jenna Fontenot
Jenna Fontenot
Account Executive
jennaf@theind.com
(337) 769-8602
Robin Hebert
Robin Hebert
Development Director of Special Projects
robinh@theind.com
(337) 769-8603
Laura Whisnant
Laura Whisnant
Business Manager
lauraw@theind.com
(337) 769-8686
Leslie Turk
Leslie Turk
Editorial Director
lesliet@theind.com
(337) 769-8606
Walter Pierce
Walter Pierce
Managing Editor
walterp@theind.com
(337) 769-8605
Patrick Flanagan
Patrick Flanagan
Staff Writer
patrickf@theind.com
(337) 769-8628
Wynce Nolley
Wynce Nolley
Calendar Editor/Contributing Writer
wyncen@theind.com
(337) 769-8610
Amanda Bedgood
Amanda Bedgood
Style Editor
amandab@theind.com
(337) 988-4607
Kari Walker
Kari Walker
Lifestyle Writer
kariw@theind.com
337-769-8622
Robin May
Robin May
Photo Editor
robinm@theind.com
(337) 769-8625
Michael Lunsford
Michael Lunsford
Online Development
michael@theind.com
(337) 205-2054
Melissa Hebert
Melissa Hebert
Production Manager
melissah@theind.com
(337) 769-8614
Georgia Gates
Georgia Gates
Graphic Designer
georgiag@theind.com
(337) 769-8612
feed-image RSS Feed
Advertisement

Read the Flipping Paper!

Click Here for the Entire Print Version of
IND Monthly
Advertisement
Advertisement